Associate Members of CPEPC

Agri Stats, Inc.
Mike Donohue
130 West Main St.
North Kingstown, RI 02852
Tel 4012670104
Fax 4012679052
E-Mail mdonohuework@aol.com

Aviagen, Inc.
Scott Gillingham
RR #6, 6981 Forestell Rd.
Guelph, ON N1H 6J3
Tel 5198368258
Fax 5198367884
E-Mail sgillingham@aviagen.com

Baader Linco Inc.
Derrick Vaughan
16 Pine St., RR #2
Wolfville, NS B4P 2R2
Tel 5198946985
Fax 5198946986
E-Mail duke.vaughan@baader-johnson.com

BC Chicken Marketing Board
Bill Vanderspek
101-32450 Simon Ave.
Abbotsford, BC
Tel: 604 859-2868
Fax: 604 859-2811
E-mail: info@bcchicken.ca

Brian's Poultry Services Ltd.
Brian Herman
P.O. Box 9
Mildmay, ON N0G 2J0
Tel 5193672675
Fax 5193672829
E-Mail mpritchard@brianspoultry.on.ca

Canadian Hatching Egg Producers
Giuseppe Caminiti
21 Florence St.
Ottawa, ON K2P 0W6
Tel 6132323023
Fax 6132325241
E-Mail gcaminiti@chep-poic.ca

CEVA Animal Health
Don Hanson
367 Michener Rd.
Guelph, ON N1K 1E8
Tel: 519 824-9570
E-Mail: don.hanson@ceva.com

Chicken Farmers of Canada
Mike Dungate
350 Sparks St., Ste 1007
Ottawa, ON K1R 7S8
Tel 6135665903
Fax 6132415999
E-Mail mdungate@chicken.ca

Chicken Farmers of Ontario
Rob Dougans
P.O. Box 5035, 3320 South Service Rd.
Burlington, ON L7R 3Y8
Tel 905 637-0025
Fax 905 637-3463
Email rob.dougans@ontariochicken.ca 

Cobb-Vantress Inc.
Philippe Dufour
P.O. Box 1030
Siloam Springs, AR 72761
Tel 5015243166
Fax 5015243419
E-Mail philippedufour@sympatico.ca

Egg Farmers of Canada
Tim Lambert
1501 - 112 Kent St.
Ottawa, ON K1P 5P2
Tel 6132382514
Fax 6132381967
E-Mail tlambert@eggs.ca

Egg Farmers of Ontario
7195 Millcreek Dr.
Mississauga, ON L5N 4H1
Fax: 905-858-1589
Tel: 905-858-9791 ext. 223
Email: hpelissero@getcracking.ca

Elanco Canada Ltd.
Bryant Johnson
150 Research Lane, Suite 120
Guelph, ON N1G 4T2
Tel 647 203-3548
Email bryant.johnson@elanco.com

Espera / Cooper (Canada) NA Inc.
Bill Cooper
2195 Oneida Crt.
Mississauga, ON
L5C 4G5
Tel 406 709-1409
Email wacooper@esperacooper.com

Farm Credit Canada
Tracy Seida
1800 Hamilton St.
Regina, SK S4P 4L3
Tel 3067808766
E-Mail tracy.seida@fcc-fac.ca

Food Safety Alliance
Wayne Sprung
8-1020 Hargrieve Rd. London, ON
N6E 1P5
Tel 519 601-4444
Fax 519 601-4449
Email wsprung@thefsa.ca

Gainco
Sid Adkins
1635 Oakbrook Dr.
Gainesville, GA USA 30507
Tel 770 534-0703
Fax 770 534-4591
Email sidadkins@gainco.com

Hartmann Canada Inc.
Tracey Greenberg
58 Frank St.
Brantford, ON N3T 5T6
Cell 5145420736
Tel 5146794310
Fax 5146301852
E-Mail tbg@hartmann-packaging.com

Hy-Line North America LLC
Pete Block
1755 West Lakes Parkway
West Des Moines, IA 50266
Tel 5152256030
Fax 5152256425
E-Mail pblock@hyline.com

i-Novarum Technologies
Sylvain Fontaine
3514 1ere Rue
St-Hubert, QC
J3Y 8Y5
Tel 5797207002 ext. 123
Email sylvain.fontaine@i-novarum.com

Intelia
Robert Lynn
1000, Raoul-Charette St.
Joliette, QC
Tel 514 394-7170
Email r.lynn@intelia.com

Interstate Container
Russ Williams
128 Crews Dr.
Columbia, SC 29210
Tel: 803 365-0240, 678 283-4928
Fax: 803 365-0273
Email: russ.williams@interstatecontainer.com

Jamesway Incubator Company Inc.
Sharon Bouchard
30 High Ridge Court
Cambridge, ON N1R 7L3
Tel 5196244646
Fax 5196245803
E-Mail: sharonb@jamesway.com

Keith Smith Company, Inc.
Eddy Slick
PO Box 3800
Hot Springs, AR 71914
Tel 501 760-9125
Fax 501 606-1294
E-Mail eddy.slick@keith-smith.com

Marel Poultry Canada
Justin Astle
P.O. Box 1258
Gainesville, GA 30503
Tel 905 399-3322
Fax
E-Mail justin.astle@marel.com

McDonald's Restaurants of Canada Limited
Mark Cunningham
McDonald's Place
Toronto, ON M3C 3L4
Tel 416 446-3808
Fax
E-Mail mark.cunningham@ca.mcd.com

Merck Animal Health
Maude Gagnon
16750 route Transcanadienne
Kirkland, QC H9H 4M7
Tel 514 426-7371
Fax 514 695-7115
E-Mail Maude.Gagnon2@merck.com

Merial Canada Inc.
Normand Lamothe
5180 South Service Rd.
Burlington, ON L7L 5H4
Tel 5144571555
Fax 5145893174
E-Mail normand.lamothe@merial.com

Meyn Canada Inc.
Kamy Motalleb
7105A Edwards Blvd.
Mississauga, ON L5S1Z2
Tel 9056701670
Fax 9056701630
E-Mail kamy@meyncanada.com

Moba Americas Inc.
David Williamson
1922 Mallard Rd.
London, ON N6H 5M1
Tel 5196575231
Fax 5196574092
E-Mail david@jdwpoultry.com

Mouvement Desjardins
René Gagnon
100 rue des Commandeurs
3e étage Ouest
Lévis, QC
G6V 7N5
Tel
Fax
Email rene.t.gagnon@desjardins.com

NSF - GFTC
Erick Gomez Vasquez
88 McGilvray St.
Guelph, ON N1G 2W1
Tel 5198211246 Ext 5016
Fax 5198361281
E-Mail EGomez-Vasquez@gftc.ca

O & T Farms Ltd.
Rob Dreger
P.O. Box 26011
Tel 306 543-4777
Fax 306 545-0661
Regina, SK
S4R 8R7
E-Mail robdreger@otfarms.ca

Omori North America Inc.
Wendy Cooney
28 Simpson Rd.
Bolton, ON L7E 1G9
Tel 9058577880
Fax 9058577883
E-Mail wendy.cooney@bwcooney.ca 

Poultry Service Organization
Susan Fitzgerald
39 William Street
Elmira, ON
N3B 1P3
Tel 5196693350
Fax 5196693826
Email susan.tfio@sympatico.ca

Prime Equipment Group
Nick Gasparro
2000 East Fulton St.
Columbus, OH
43205
Email: ngasbarro@primeequipmentgroup.com

Restaurants Canada
Grace Rocha
1155 Queen St. W.
Toronto, ON M6J 1J4
Tel 800-387-5649, ext 4218
E-Mail GRocha@crfa.ca

Riverdale Poultry Express
Box 127, RR #4
Elmira, ON
N3B 2Z5
Tel 519 669-5168
Fax 519 669-3831
E-Mail rmack@bellnet.ca

Rothsay
Jim Long
101 - 485 Pinebush Rd.
Cambridge, ON N1T 0A6
Tel 9056282258
Fax 9056288577
E-Mail jim.long@rothsay.ca

Safe Foods Corporation
Vaughan MacKay
4801 North Shore Dr.
North Little Rock, AR 72118
Tel 501 758-8500
Email vaughn.mackay@safefoods.net 

Sani Marc | Food & Beverage Division
Dwayne Highton
42 rue de l'Artisan
Victoriaville, QC G6P 7E3
Tel (519) 362-3344
Email Dwayne.Highton@sanimarc.com

Sanimax San
Terry Finn
9900 boule. Maurice-Duplessis
Montréal, QC H1C 1G2
Tel 5146486001 Ext 3425
Fax 5146480597
E-Mail terry.finn@sanimax.com

Sanovo Technologies USA
Mike Enck
15180 Keel
Plymouth, MI 48170
Tel 717.682.7135
Fax 717.872.7837
Email menck@sanovousa.com

Simmons Engineering Company (SEC Inc)
Erin Garner
91 Simmons Industrial Place
PO Box 546
Dallas, GA 30132
Tel (770)445-6085
Fax Fax: (770)443-9058
Email Erin.Garner@simengco.com

Turkey Farmers of Canada
Phil Boyd
7145 West Credit Ave., Bldg 1, Ste 202
Mississauga, ON L5N 6J7
Tel 9058123140
Fax 9058129326
E-Mail admin@tfc-edc.ca

Vencomatic Equipment
260228 Bearspaw Rd.
Calgary, AB T3R 1H5
Tel 403 604-7691
Fax 403 241-7694
E-Mail tom.randall@vencomatic.ca

Vétoquinol N.-A., inc.
Quentin Hohengarten
2000, chemin Georges
Lavaltrie, QC J5T 3S5
Tel 800 363 1700
Fax 888 329 8386
E-Mail quentin.hohengarten@vetoquinol.com

West Coast Reduction Ltd.
Barry Glotman
105 North Commercial Dr.
Vancouver, BC V5L 4V7
Tel 604 252 2070
Fax 604 255 3434
E-Mail bglotman@WCRL.com

Wincorp international
Jeff Pierce
9675 117th Ave Bldg 1300, Suite 300
Miami, Fla 33178
Tel 501 515-2766
Email jpierce@wincorpintl.com

Zoetis Canada
Ernest Gasarabwe
17300 Trans-Canada Highway
Kirkland, Quebec H9J 2M5
Tel 214-578-0547
Cell 519 820-2946
E-Mail ernest.gasarabwe@zoetis.com